Author Topic: Music with Planet X Info and Hidden Messages  (Read 1428 times)

thundrn4957

• stringers
  • Trusted Member
  • Never Again
Music with Planet X Info and Hidden Messages
« on: May 03, 2015, 10:13:15 PM »
Just curious. I have been cursed or blessed, I haven't quite made that call yet. I ran into a gentlemen of honor, one of integrity second to none. In fact, he is former FBI, and investigator of the 09/11 tragedy. The very reason he is former FBI. He and I came acroos each others paths, and he is a follower here as well, or at least an avid viewer. I fell into grace a long time ago when I worked for "big Brother" as well. I am a retired crane operator and business owner of an Iron Erection Company with 73 employees. We carved a very patriotic Industrial Contracting for them at Kirtland AFB, Sandia National Labs, Monzano Base, and every military complex in New Mexico, through the 80's and finished out with an SDI project of the Gipper's Advanced Laser Research Center for the D. o. E in 1999. Donny is a true patriot of this country and is in a loop that he can pass a few things down now and again. This topic is about The Illuminati and the Music Industry, and songs and video's that are foretelling. Here is an old one, and a new one. The new one is said to be March, 2016. The old one is when the moon is in the 7th house. That mark was this past March 20th, the end of the 6th Millennium and the beginning of the new age.
 https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=yrotsEzgEpg
This new one, Donny tok some heat when he put it up and it was taken down. Not for the song, but for the information that it was March, 2016: https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=BPgEgaPk62M

ilinda

• Global Moderator
  • Prolific Member
Re: Music with Planet X Info and Hidden Messages
« Reply #1 on: May 04, 2015, 06:21:11 AM »