Being In It for the Species The Kolbrin Bible Complete Danjeon Breathing System 
Surviving the Planet X Tribulation

Author Topic: Proven CURE for MANY cardiovascular conditions  (Read 2848 times)

msinglady

• WE WANT TO LIVE !!
Proven CURE for MANY cardiovascular conditions
« on: November 04, 2012, 01:13:51 AM »
I've been a nurse for 23 years and am supplying info to the public as I uncover it.  Info you will NEVER be told by your MD.  I ask for NOTHING in return.  I do NOT sell anything.  I only wish to help the suffering of others.

I've uncovered some great news for anyone suffering from cardiovascular problems.  If you or a loved one has atherosclerosis, high cholesterol, high blood pressure, varicose veins, or associated pain from ANY of these conditions, I hope you'll research Food Grade Diatomaceous Earth and give it a try.  You can research this product online and I buy mine through Amazon.  It is a powder and must be FOOD GRADE.  You simply mix a tablespoon of this powder with any liquid once or twice a day.  It is VERY cheap, as is everything I tell you about.  (Read other post on cancer cures)  It costs around $10.00 for 2 1/2 pounds.  It comes in gallon jugs or you can buy it in smaller quantities. 

I did the research for myself this time related to very painful left lower leg vascular problems.  My results have been astounding!  NO MORE PAIN and tissue has softened with improved blood flow.  My MD told me not to bother looking for anything to help me, as the tissue/veins would never become pliable again.  The sad truth is, not many MDS know or care to know about natural cures.  Our physicians provide largely drug-based care.  Yes, drugs, surgery, chemotherapy, radiation.  All of these cost patients thousands of dollars and health care is VERY BIG BUSINESS.